Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
US-House-Winners, 9th Add,400

US-House-Winners, 9th Add,400

  • Updated
  • 0

Eds: This take covers Texas through Wyoming


1: Louie Gohmert, GOP (i)

2: Dan Crenshaw, GOP (i)

3: Van Taylor, GOP (i)

4: Pat Fallon, GOP

5: Lance Gooden, GOP (i)

6: Ron Wright, GOP (i)

7: Lizzie Fletcher, Dem (i)

8: Kevin Brady, GOP (i)

9: Al Green, Dem (i)

10: Michael McCaul, GOP (i)

11: August Pfluger, GOP

12: Kay Granger, GOP (i)

13: Ronny Jackson, GOP

14: Randy Weber, GOP (i)

15: Vicente Gonzalez, Dem (i)

16: Veronica Escobar, Dem (i)

17: Pete Sessions, GOP

18: Sheila Jackson Lee, Dem (i)

19: Jodey Arrington, GOP (i)

20: Joaquin Castro, Dem (i)

21: Chip Roy, GOP (i)

22: Troy Nehls, GOP

23: Tony Gonzales, GOP

24: Beth Van Duyne, GOP

25: Roger Williams, GOP (i)

26: Michael Burgess, GOP (i)

27: Michael Cloud, GOP (i)

28: Henry Cuellar, Dem (i)

29: Sylvia Garcia, Dem (i)

30: Eddie Johnson, Dem (i)

31: John Carter, GOP (i)

32: Colin Allred, Dem (i)

33: Marc Veasey, Dem (i)

34: Filemon Vela, Dem (i)

35: Lloyd Doggett, Dem (i)

36: Brian Babin, GOP (i)


1: Blake Moore, GOP

2: Chris Stewart, GOP (i)

3: John Curtis, GOP (i)

4: Burgess Owens, GOP


1: Peter Welch, Dem (i)


1: Robert Wittman, GOP (i)

2: Elaine Luria, Dem (i)

3: Bobby Scott, Dem (i)

4: Donald McEachin, Dem (i)

5: Robert Good, GOP

6: Ben Cline, GOP (i)

7: Abigail Spanberger, Dem (i)

8: Donald Beyer, Dem (i)

9: Morgan Griffith, GOP (i)

10: Jennifer Wexton, Dem (i)

11: Gerry Connolly, Dem (i)


1: Suzan DelBene, Dem (i)

2: Rick Larsen, Dem (i)

3: Jaime Herrera Beutler, GOP (i)

4: Dan Newhouse, GOP (i)

5: Cathy McMorris Rodgers, GOP (i)

6: Derek Kilmer, Dem (i)

7: Pramila Jayapal, Dem (i)

8: Kim Schrier, Dem (i)

9: Adam Smith, Dem (i)

10: Marilyn Strickland, Dem

West Virginia

1: David McKinley, GOP (i)

2: Alex Mooney, GOP (i)

3: Carol Miller, GOP (i)


1: Bryan Steil, GOP (i)

2: Mark Pocan, Dem (i)

3: Ron Kind, Dem (i)

4: Gwen Moore, Dem (i)

5: Scott Fitzgerald, GOP

6: Glenn Grothman, GOP (i)

7: Tom Tiffany, GOP (i)

8: Mike Gallagher, GOP (i)


1: Liz Cheney, GOP (i)

Copyright 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


Get Government & Politics updates in your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

  • Updated

WASHINGTON (AP) — Increasingly detached from reality, President Donald Trump stood before a White House lectern and delivered a 46-minute diatribe against the election results that produced a win for Democrat Joe Biden, unspooling one misstatement after another to back his baseless claim that he really won.

  • Updated

WASHINGTON (AP) — President Donald Trump's daughter and senior White House adviser said Thursday that she was deposed for more than five hours by attorneys alleging that the president's 2017 inauguration committee misused donor funds — an inquiry Ivanka Trump claimed is a “waste of taxpayer dollars.”

President-elect Joe Biden has long suggested a national mask mandate as the solution to stemming the spread of the coronavirus. However, doing so is not as easy as one might think. A look at the plans set out by the Biden-Harris team to work with leaders at a local level to get states behind enacting mask mandates. 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert