Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
All-Commonwealth District basketball

All-Commonwealth District basketball

  • 0



Player of the year: Jalen Suber (Riverbend). Coach of the year: Nat Jackson (Riverbend)

First team: Jalen Suber (Rb), Edward Simms (Brooke Point), Tajae Moore (Rb), Gabriel Jones (Colonial Forge), Hezekiah Brown (North Stafford), Amari Moorer (Stafford), Quan Johnson (Rb), Dalen Ainsworth (Massaponax).

Second team: Ben Myers (Ma), Bryson Long (Rb), Logan Suber (Rb), Alex Davis (Mountain View), Matt Harris (BP), Ashton Schoolfield (CF), Isaiah Shaw (NS), Nicholas Belako (St).

Honorable mention: Joshua Wallace (St), Tyler Turner (St), Eric Mason (BP), Nate Sherman (Rb), Marquees Foster (Rb), Mathias Barnwell (Rb), Max Alhanadi (CF), Derreous Ransom (CF), Devin Johnson (Ma), Kaiden Rosenbaum (Ma), Tyheem Kimble (Ma).



Player of the year: Alia Carmichael (Stafford). Coach of the year: Ramon Hounshell (Massaponax).

First team: Alia Carmichael (St), Takeira Ramey (Massaponax), Raine Tweedy (Ma), Jaylin Pressley (Brooke Point), Iliana Floode (St), Jenna Grey (Colonial Forge), Desiree Roy (North Stafford), Emma Stalteri (Mountain View).

Second team: Amira Roy (Ma), Makyli Johnson (NS), Haley Lanning (Riverbend), Destinee Salgado (NS), Madison Sarver (Rb), Genesis Houston (St), Cayla Thomas (NS), Riley Delcore (CF).

Honorable mention: Taleah Gaither (MV), Reiley Gibson (Rb), Leah Schoonover (Ma), Jasmine Alexander (MV), Kristen Auguste (CF), Kylie Thout (BP), Aniyah Dudley (BP), Keirsten Bowler (Ma), MaCayle Manago (St).

Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert